24.01.2017

IDEA Settings

IDEA Settings 


1. Set Optimize imports


2. Set Autosave


3. Set reformat on file save

Edit -> Macros -> Start Macro Recording

Code -> Reformat Code

File -> Save all

Edit -> Macros -> Stop Macro Recording

Name the macro (something like "formatted save")

File -> Settings -> Keymap

Right click on the macro. Add Keyboard Shortcut. Set the keyboard shortcut to Control + Shift +S.

4. Disable spell checking. File >> Settings >> Editor >> Inspections >> Spelling >> Typo

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий